Top Bar — Vietnamese

    • Thông dịch viên đã cung cấp.
    • Tất cả các thông tin liên lạc được bảo mật.
    • Dịch vụ là miễn phí.

Top Bar — Farsi

    • مترجمان ارائه شده است
    • همه ارتباطات محرمانه هستند.
    • خدمات رایگان هستند.

Top Bar — Arabic

    • المترجمون المقدمة.
    • جميع الاتصالات سرية.
    • الخدمات مجانية.

Top Bar — Bosnian

    • Prevodioci su obezbjedjeni.
    • Razgovori se drze u tajnosti.
    • Sve nase usluge su besplatne.

Top Bar — Spanish

    • Intérpretes disponible.
    • Todas las comunicaciones son confidenciales.
    • Los servicios son gratuitos.
800.444.0514
  • Interpreters provided.
  • All communications are confidential.
  • Services are Free.

Legal Services Staff

Dan Glazier

Dan Glazier

Executive Director and General Counsel

dkglazier@lsem.org

Joel Ferber

Joel Ferber

Director of Advocacy

Ann McKee

Ann McKee

Director of Finance

AWMcKee@lsem.org

Jeanne Philips-Roth

Jeanne Philips-Roth

Associate Director of Client Services

JPRoth@lsem.org

Karen C. Nelson Warren

Karen C. Nelson Warren

Associate Director of Administration & Community Engagement

KCWarren@lsem.org

Jon Althauser

Jon Althauser

Managing Attorney - Union Office

jfalthauser@lsem.org

Kathleen Dubois

Kathleen Dubois

Managing Attorney - Family Court Office

kcdubois@lsem.org

Jeffrey Miller

Jeffrey Miller

Managing Attorney - Hannibal Office

jlmiller@lsem.org

*Additional staff are listed on their individual program pages.

Translate »
Legal Services of Eastern Missoui: Action.Justice.Hope.

Stay in touch. Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. We hate SPAM. Your email address will never be shared or sold.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This